• Thur 12/3/2020 Springfield Relays- CANCELLED Away TBD
    Sat 12/5/2020 Parkview Invite- CANCELLED Away TBD
    Tue 12/8/2020 Home- Columbia Schools Home 4:00 PM
    Fri 12/11/2020 Winnetonka Invite - Diving Only Away TBD
    Sat 12/12/2020 Winnetonka Invite - Swimming Only Away TBD
    Tue 12/15/2020 Blue Springs South- CANCELLED Away 4:00 PM
    Sat 12/19/2020 Platte County Invite- CANCELLED Away  TBD
    Tue 12/22/2020 Raytown Away 5:00 PM
    Wed 12/30/2020 Winnetonka Away 12:30 PM
    Wed 1/12/2021 Lee's Summit Away 3:45PM
    Tue 1/13/2021 Truman Away 4:00 PM
    Sat 1/16/2021 Tiger Invite Home 8:00 AM Dive / 11:00 Swim
    Thur 1/21/2021 West Central Conference Classic  Home 4:00 PM
    Fri 1/22/2021 Belton Invite- prelims Away 4:00 PM
    Sat  1/23/2021 Betlton Invite - finals Away 9:00 AM Dive / 12:00 Swim 
    Wed 1/27/2021 Belton Away 4:30 PM
    Thur 2/4/2021 Central Missouri Activitites Conference Away 4:30 PM
    Mon 2/8/2021 ILC- prelims- CANCELLED Away 4:45 pm
    Tue 2/9/2021 ILC- CANCELLED Away 3:00 PM (diving)
    Fri 2/19/2021 State Away TBD
    Sat 2/20/2021 State Away  TBD