• 7th Grade Basketball
    DAY DATE OPPONENT LEVEL LOCATION TIME
    Fri 11/08/19 California Middle School G/B A &B Away 5:00 PM
    Mon 12/14/19 Lewis and Clark Middle School Girls A & B Home 10:00 AM
    Mon  12/14/19  Lewis and Clark Middle School Boys A & B Away 10:00 AM
    Tue 11/16/19 Eldon Middle School 7/8 Girls A Home 10:00 AM
    Tue 11/16/19 Eldon Middle School 7/8 Boys A Away 10:00 AM
    Wed 11/13/19   Versailles Middle School G/B A Home 6:00 PM
    Fri  11/15/19 Gentry Middle School Boys A & B Away 6:00 PM
    Fri 11/15/19 Gentry Middle School Girls A & B Home 6:00 PM
      11/18/19-11/23/19 Versailles Tournament G/B A  Away TBA
    Mon 12/02/19 Oakland Middle School Boys A & B Away 6:00 PM
    Mon 12/02/19 Oakland Middle School Girls A & B Home 6:00 PM
    Thu 12/05/19 Jefferson Middle School Boys A & B Home 6:00 PM
    Thu 12/05/19 Jefferson Middle School Girls A & B Away 6:00 PM
    Mon 12/09/19 West Middle School Girls A & B Home 6:00 PM
    Mon  12/09/19 West Middle School Boys A & B Away 6:00 PM
    Tue 12/10/19 Smithton Middle School Boys A & B Away 6:00 PM
    Tue 12/10/19 Smithton Middle School Girls A & B Home 6:00 PM
    Fri 12/13/19 Lange Middle School Boys A & B Home 6:00 PM
    Fri  12/13/19 Lange Middle School Girls A & B Away 6:00 PM
    Thu 12/19/19 Warsaw Middle School 7/8 Girls A Away 5:30 PM
    Thu 12/19/19 Warsaw Middle School 7/8 Boys A Home 5:30 PM