• Leadership

Leadership Team Information

  •         The Smith-Cotton JROTC Leadership Team consists of five people that compete in leadership values and the JROTC curriculum. They compete at three different levels and are the best in the nation. 

            Leadership team practice is every Friday from 6:30 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. Be here early! Doors are locked at 7:00 a.m.



Leadership Team

  • John Skaggs (Commander)

    Raegen Belsha

    Nikolas Geotz

    Morgan Arnold

    Makenna Powell